Google+ Badge

Discoverer of alpha: Hans Geiger in 1908.
Discoverer of ozone gas: Hoanban in 1829.
Discoverer of nuclear fission: Baanest Perrin in 1919.
Discoverer of X-rays: William Roentgen in 1895.
creator of refractive X-rays: Saijbahn 1925.
Discoverer of the radioactive element polonium: Marie and Pierre Curie in 1901.
creator of nitroglycerine bomb: Soldro Ascanio in 1947.


Post a Comment